Booty, Latinas/Hispanic Women, Nightclub Womenz

Latina Booty Pic of a Nightclub Dancer

She danced for a few months at the nightclub. I don’t know why. Yet, for some reason, I remember her horoscope sign as Leo. I could be wrong.

She had a charisma about her. It showed in the photos.

Everyone else called me Patrick. She called me Pat. That softened my insides.

On this night, she seemed troubled, as if something was on her mind.

She and I were on the DJ stage. She volunteered two pics for me. This pic was the second one.

Back in the day, I used to beg women for booty pics. Things have changed. Nowadays, many women request a booty pic.

Later on, I missed the dancer’s presence. Where the hell was she? Then, word reached me she had quit.

This pic is in the photo book Nightclub Womenz.

1 thought on “Latina Booty Pic of a Nightclub Dancer”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.